About
无标题文档<span style="font-family: 宋体,SimSun;"><span style="font-family: 宋体,SimSun;">无标题文档</span></span>

       

Company Introduction

Huludao DLD Machinery Industry Co., ltd. is one of the scientific and technological enterprises which is specialized in industrial materials conveying equipment, and the R&D and manufacturing of industrial chains.

The company was established on March 8, 2000. It was registered in Yangjiazhangzi Economic Zone of Huludao City, Liaoning Province with registered capital of five million RMB. Website: http://www.dinglida.com

E-mail: dld@dinglida.com

Since its establishment, DLD has been focusing on the future by continuously making technological innovation. Through absorbing foreign advanced technologies, it has developed a series of products with independent intellectual property rights. Its products have won ten national patents successively, including one invention patent and nine utility model patents. The tale wheel of central chain elevator was awarded as “Excellence Award of 2008 Outstanding New Product” by China General Machine Components Industry Association. DLD has passed ISO9001: 2015 Quality Management System Certification. It has attained “Safety Production Standardization Certificate (Level 3) issued by Liaoning Provincial Safety Production Supervision Bureau due to its production management. It has been rated as “AAA Credit Enterprise of Liaoning Province” for its credit, service, management and products by the Credit Investigation Department of Chinese Institute of Social and Economic Survey. It has won “Supplier Excellence Award” collectively issued by Tianjin Cement Industry Design & Research Institute Co., Ltd and CBMI Construction Co., Ltd. It has been awarded as “China Credit Supplier” by China International Electronic Commerce Center. It has been honored with “Liaoning Province Famous Brand” by Liaoning Administration Bureau for Industry and Commerce. It has won “Specialized, Boutique, Unique or Innovative Product (Technology)” rewarded by Liaoning Provincial Division of Small and Medium-sized Enterprises. It has been rated as “High and New Technology Enterprise”, “Business Enterprise of Observing Contract and Valuing Credit” and “Huludao City Famous Brand” by Huludao People's Government.

It is recognized as “National High-tech Enterprise” in 2018.

Over the past 20 years, at home and abroad, DLD has accumulated hundreds of performance about sets of transmission equipment with 1000--6600t/d new dry process cement clinker production line. It has gained a large number of customers both at home and abroad.

It has dozens of domestic customers including Sinoma International Engineering Co.,Ltd., CBMI Construction Co., Ltd., Sinoma Technical Service Co.,Ltd., Huaxin Cement Co.,Ltd., Fujian Longlin Group, Nanjing Kisen International Engineering Co.,Ltd. and Beijing Xisi International Import & Export Co.,Ltd. DLD has established stable cooperation with those customers whose products are sold nationwide. It also provides those customers with supporting equipment which is exported to 38 countries worldwide.

DLD supplies the world’s largest cement maker – Lafarge & Holcim Cement Group, the world’s fourth cement maker – CEMEX Cement Group, and CRH. It has signed a framework agreement with CRH and established sale and purchase cooperation with CRH’s subsidiary cement companies from a dozen countries. The increasing foreign customers and orders have become its new economic growth point.

DLD’s products have won recognition from its domestic and overseas customers.

DLD has over 100 major products which can be grouped into nine broad categories.

It has an area of 10,600 square meters, fixed assets of 16.22 million RMB and total assets of 23.20 million RMB. It has 78 employees including over 30 middle and senior level technicians.

It possesses process equipment such as CNC lathes, milling machines, planing machines, grinding machines, drill machines and heat treatment machines. The number of its main process equipment reaches 195, including welding machines, shearing machines, rolling machines and punching machines with an annual production capacity of 3,000 tons in total.

Main products:

GLD clinker chain conveyor and spare parts

HBY central chain mightiness elevator and spare parts

NSBH high-altitude and high-speed board chain hoist and spare parts

HGBE steel cord belt bucket elevator and spare parts

DHP disc multi-point unloader and spare parts

NE bucket elevator and spare parts

LHB new scraper conveyor and spare parts

FU chain conveying machine and spare parts

XZ-kx air slide and spare parts

Main production equipment, inspection equipment, production capacity and staff structure:

Copyright@ 2008-2012 Huludao DLD Machinery Industrial Co.,LTD.AII Rights Reserved      519937999

关于我们

葫芦岛鼎力达机械工业有限公司是一家专业从事工业物料输送设备、工业链条的研发和制造的科技型企业。

公司成立于2000年3月8日,注册资本500万元人民币,注册地葫芦岛市杨家杖子经济开发区。

公司网站:http://www.dinglida.com

电子邮箱:E-mail:dld@dinglida.com    

公司自成立之日起即着眼未来,不断进行技术创新,通过消化、吸收国外先进技术,开发研制出具有独立自主知识产权的系列产品。产品先后获得十项国家专利.其中:一项发明专利,九项实用新型专利;中央链斗式提升机尾轮组成被中国机械通用零部件工业协会评选为“2008年度优秀新产品优秀奖”;企业通过ISO9001:2015质量管理体系认证;生产管理被辽宁省安全生产监督局授予“三级安全生产标准化企业”;企业信誉、服务质量、管理水平、产品被中国社会经济调查所企业信誉调查部授予“辽宁AAA信誉企业” ;天津水泥工业设计研究院和中材建设有限公司联合授予“优秀供应商”;中国国际电子贸易中心授予“中国信誉供应商”;辽宁省工商行政管理局授予“辽宁省著名商标”;辽宁省中小企业厅授予“专精特新产品(技术)”;葫芦岛市人民政府授予“高新技术企业”;“守合同重信用企业”;“葫芦岛市名牌产品”等称号......

2018年被认定为国家级高新技术企业。

二十年来,公司在国内外已经积累了数百条1000~6600t/d新型干法水泥熟料生产线成套输送设备业绩。已拥有大批国内、外客户群体。

国内,客户主要是:中国中材国际工程股份有限公司;中材建设有限公司;中材机电备件有限公司;华新水泥集团;福建龙麟集团;南京凯盛国际工程技术股份有限公司;北京希斯国际进出口有限公司等几十家,这些客户都是公司稳定的客户,产品销售遍布全国各个省市。同时还为上述大公司提供出口配套设备,产品远销世界38个国家。

国外,公司成为世界第一大水泥集团——拉豪水泥集团(LAFARGE & Holcim  cement group );世界第四大水泥集团——墨西哥水泥集团(CEMEX cement group );CRH老城堡集团合格供应商,并与其签定框架协议。与其旗下十余国家的水泥公司建立购销关系。国外客户、订单的不断增加,为公司形成了新的利润增长点。

公司产品得到了国内外广大用户的普遍认可。

公司主导产品九大类100多个产品。

公司占地面积10600平方米,固定资产1622万元,总资产2320万元,现有员工78人。具有各类专业高中级技术人员30余人,拥有数控车、铣、刨、磨、钻、热处理等加工设备;焊机、剪切机、卷板机、冲压机床等主要加工设备195台,年生产能力超过3000吨

公司主导产品:

  GLD系列熟料链斗输送机及其配件;

  HBY系列中央链强力提升机及其配件;

  NSBH系列大高度高速板链提升机及其配件;

  HGBE系列钢丝胶带提升机及其配件;

  DHP系列盘式多点卸料器及其配件;

  NE系列斗式提升机及其配件;

  LHB系列新型刮板输送机及其配件;

  FU系列链式输送机及其配件;

  XZ-kx系列空气输送斜槽及其配件

公司主要生产设备、检测设备、生产能力和人员组成表:


    版权所有:Copyright@ 2008-2012 葫芦岛鼎力达机械工业有限公司,AII Rights Reserved 联系电话: 0429-4401049 技术支持: 葫芦岛超维网络      519937999